Dedication Mass

Solemnity of Mary

UMary Spring Courses

Newman Gala

Office Closure

End of Year Giving

Christmas Mass Times

The 1st Annual Newman Gala will celebrate the incredible work God has accomplished in campus ministry here at ASU. It has been tremendous to witness students strengthening their faith and reaching out to share the love of Jesus with classmates and friends. At the Newman Gala, we will announce our first Cardinal Newman Award Honoree!

Evening Format

4:00pm Dedication Mass
5:30pm Cocktail Hour
6:30pm Dinner and Program

Tickets

$100 per person
$1,000 table sponsorship for 10 guests
$2,000 sponsorship for table with Bishop Olmsted & Fr. Clements - SOLD
$2,000 sponsorship for table with Fr. Castle,OP & Fr. Thompson,OP

To purchase tickets contact James at jtimberlake@asucatholic.org or 480-967-7823, ext. 14.

Mass Intentions
Saturday, December 20
4:00 pm
 
Sunday, December 21
9:00 am
† Souls in Purgatory
11:00 am
 
7:00 pm
† Souls in Purgatory
9:00 pm
 
Monday, December 22
6:00 pm
† Maria Aguilar
Tuesday, December 23
6:00 pm
† Judith Espana
Wednesday, December 24
4:00 pm
 
9:00 pm
 
Thursday, December 25
9:30 am
 
Announcements

FREE Pizza

Every 1st & 3rd Sunday after the 7:00pm Mass

Read more

Holiday Office Hours

The Newman offices will be closed from Wed, Dec 24 at noon to Fri, Jan 2 for Christmas and New Years. We will return to regular business hours on Mon, Jan 5.

Read more
Events
DEC 25

Christmas Mass Times

Christmas Eve - Wed, Dec 24 - 4:00pm, 9:00pm
Christmas Day - Thu, Dec 25 - 9:30am

Read more
JAN 1

Holy Day of Obligation: Thu, Jan 1

The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Wed, Dec 31 4:00pm
Thu, Jan 1 9:00am, 11:00am

Read more
JAN 4

Building Fund Sunday

JAN 11

Coffee & Donuts

JAN 24

1st Annual Newman Gala

The Catholic Web Company - Catholic Web Site

Copyright 2014 All Saints Catholic Newman Center
Website designed and maintained by The Catholic Web Company
"BUILDING & MAINTAINING EXCEPTIONAL CATHOLIC WEBSITES"

Send Us Stuff   |   NEW web Mail   |   Old Web Mail