All Saints Catholic Newman Center Staff

 

General Inquiries
info@asucatholic.org

Fr. Rob Clements
Pastor and Director
frclements@asucatholic.org

Fr. Bruce Downs
Parochial Vicar
frdowns@asucatholic.org

Michele Kilker
Business Manager
mkilker@asucatholic.org

Lisa Rich
Marriage Prep Coordinator
marriage@asucatholic.org

Thomas Muglia
Music
music@asucatholic.org

RCIA/Confirmation

rcia.confirmation@gmail.com

Sacristan

asuliturgy@gmail.com

Mike Hyatt
Director of Campus Ministry
mike@asucatholic.org

Sr. Maria Jose Correa, SPD
Campus Minister
spdmariajose@asucatholic.org

 

Jeff Crocket
Missionary
jeff.crock@spo.org

Bernadette
Missionary
bernadette.prickel@spo.org

Kelsey Orr
Missionary
kelsey.orr@spo.org

Alex Spanton
Missionary
alex.spanton@spo.org